Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address

FT GORDON AUGUSTA CHAPTER OF THE SCRA
P.O. BOX 7131
FT GORDON, GA 30905

President:   Stephen Elle president@scra-agc.org
Vice President:   Michael Senft vp@scra-agc.org
Secretary:  

Rebecca Cooper
Deputy: Mendola Nash

secretary@scra-agc.org
Treasurer:   Charles Schrader treasurer@scra-agc.org
Membership Chair:  

James Gragg
Deputy: Nancy Harris

membership@scra-agc.org
Scholarships Chair:   David Verret scholarships@scra-agc.org
Fundraising Chair:  

Andrew Lovejoy
Deputy: Edwin Seda

fundaraising@scra-agc.org
Programs Chair:  

Julius Johnson
Deputy: Lisa Bonner

programs@scra-agc.org
Volunteer Chair:  

Lauren Johnson
Deputy: Keisha Towles

volunteer@scra-agc.org
Outreach Chair:  

Jane Sonak
Deputy: Ian Riley

outreach@scra-agc.org
Awards Chair:  

Detrick Ousby
Deputy: Ron Mattingly

awards@scra-agc.org
Public Affairs Chair:   Bonnie Heater pao@scra-agc.org
Webmaster:   Jeffrey Martín webmaster@scra-agc.org